The law firm of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP is pleased to announce that 23 of the firm’s attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2019 edition of Indiana Super Lawyers®, while five were selected for inclusion in Indiana Rising Stars by Law & Politics.

Bryan Babb also was selected as part of the Top 50 Indiana Super Lawyers and Mary M. Ruth Feldhake was included as part of the Top 25 Women Indiana Super Lawyers.

Super Lawyers recognizes outstanding attorneys in more than 70 areas of practice using a rigorous, multiphase selection process that considers 12 separate indicators of peer recognition, professional achievement and high ethical standards. Founded in 1990, Law & Politics has been publishing annual Super Lawyers lists since 1991.

The Bose McKinney & Evans attorneys recognized in Indiana Super Lawyers in 2019 are:

AttorneyPractice Area
Bryan BabbAppellate
James CarlbergCreditor Debtor Rights
Matthew ConnerPersonal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Nathan DanielsonCreditor Debtor Rights
Ronald ElbergerGeneral Litigation
Mary M. Ruth FeldhakePersonal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Jeffrey GaitherBusiness Litigation
Steven GrothCivil Litigation: Defense
Gregory GuevaraEmployment Litigation: Defense
Roberts InveissMergers & Acquisitions
Curtis JonesBusiness Litigation
David JurkiewiczBanking
Sam LaurinConstruction Litigation
Andrew McNeilBusiness Litigation
John MillspaughMergers & Acquisitions
James MoloyCreditor Debtor Rights
Timothy O’HaraFamily Law
Elizabeth SchuermanPersonal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Bradley SugarmanEnvironmental
David SwiderEmployment & Labor
Alan TownsendBusiness Litigation
Paul VinkBusiness Litigation
Bryan WoodruffReal Estate

In 1998, the publishers of Law & Politics and Super Lawyers launched Rising Stars to recognize top up-and-coming attorneys – those who are 40 years old or younger, or who have been practicing for 10 years or less. The Bose McKinney & Evans attorneys included in the 2018 Indiana Rising Stars are:

AttorneyPractice Area
Christina BrunoCreditor Debtor Rights
Brad DickState, Local & Municipal
Jonathan MayesEmployment & Labor
Megan MulfordIntellectual Property
Stephen UngerState, Local & Municipal