Bose McKinney & Evans Attorneys Included in 2020 Indiana Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

The law firm of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP is pleased to announce that 18 of the firm’s attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2020 edition of Indiana Super Lawyers®, and one of whom was selected for inclusion in Indiana Rising Stars by Law & Politics.

Mary M. Ruth Feldhake was also selected as a Top 25 Women Indiana Super Lawyer and Bryan Babb was recognized as a Top 50 Indiana Super Lawyer.

Super Lawyers recognizes outstanding attorneys in more than 70 areas of practice using a rigorous, multiphase selection process that considers 12 separate indicators of peer recognition, professional achievement and high ethical standards. Founded in 1990, Law & Politics has been publishing annual Super Lawyers lists since 1991.

The Bose McKinney & Evans attorneys recognized in Indiana Super Lawyers in 2020 are:

Attorney Practice Area
Bryan Babb Appellate
James Carlberg Creditor Debtor Rights
Mary M. Ruth Feldhake Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Jeffrey Gaither Business Litigation
Steven Groth Civil Litigation: Defense
Gregory Guevara Employment Litigation: Defense
Curtis Jones Business Litigation
David Jurkiewicz Banking
Sam Laurin Construction Litigation
Andrew McNeil Business Litigation
John Millspaugh Mergers & Acquisitions
James Moloy Creditor Debtor Rights
Timothy O’Hara Family Law
David Swider Employment & Labor
Alan Townsend Business Litigation
Paul Vink Business Litigation
Daniel Yates Estate & Probate

In 1998, the publishers of Law & Politics and Super Lawyers launched Rising Stars to recognize top up-and-coming attorneys – those who are 40 years old or younger, or who have been practicing for 10 years or less. The Bose McKinney & Evans attorneys included in the 2020 Indiana Rising Stars are:

Attorney Practice Area
Christina Bruno Creditor Debtor Rights