The law firm of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP is pleased to announce that nine of the firm’s attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2022 edition of Indiana Super Lawyers®.

Mary M. Ruth Feldhake was selected among the Top-25 Women Indiana Super Lawyers, and Bryan Babb was selected as part of the Top-50 Indiana Super Lawyers.

Super Lawyers recognizes outstanding attorneys in more than 70 areas of practice using a rigorous, multiphase selection process that considers 12 separate indicators of peer recognition, professional achievement and high ethical standards. Founded in 1990, Law & Politics has been publishing annual Super Lawyers lists since 1991.

The Bose McKinney & Evans attorneys recognized in Indiana Super Lawyers in 2022 are:

AttorneyPractice Area
Bryan BabbAppellate
James CarlbergCreditor Debtor Rights
Mary M. Ruth FeldhakePersonal Injury – Medical Malpractice: Defense
Sam LaurinConstruction Litigation
Andrew McNeilBusiness Litigation
Timothy O’Hara (retired)Family Law
David SwiderEmployment & Labor
Alan TownsendBusiness Litigation
Daniel YatesEstate & Probate